Menu

Der Vorstand

Michael Fritzenwanker

Michael Fritzenwanker

Vorstandssprecher

Hans-König-Straße 27
54296 Trier
Tel.: 0651 - 99 63 915
E-Mail: m.fritzenwanker@mv-tarforst.de

Simone Zonker

Simone Zonker

Geschäftsführerin

E-Mail: s.zonker@mv-tarforst.de

Andreas Berg

Andreas Berg

Finanzverwalter

E-Mail: a.berg@mv-tarforst.de

Andrea Brittner

Andrea Brittner

Bereichleiterin Ausbildung und Jugend

E-Mail: a.brittner@mv-tarforst.de

 

Matthias Willems

Bereichsleiter Events

E-Mail: events@mv-tarforst.de

Stefan Philippi

Stefan Philippi

Bereichsleiter Orchesterorganisation

E-Mail: s.philippi@mv-tarforst.de